Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Chesne

Stacy Chesne

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Chesne
"Brian Thomson’s State Farm office has amazing customer service. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for an insurance agent, please give them a call."
Profile photo of Shanon Collins

Shanon Collins

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Collins
"Honest people who help you get the policy that you need and not just what they want you to pay."
Profile photo of TnT DeRouen

TnT DeRouen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TnT DeRouen
"Excellent service. Friendly atmosphere. Shelly did a great job explaining coverage options and available services."
Profile photo of Kathy Cifelli

Kathy Cifelli

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Cifelli
"Shelley and Joe have been so Pleasant to work with. I’m so happy to have them to take care of my insurance needs. They are truly like family!"
Profile photo of David Sobel

David Sobel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sobel
"Some insurance agents simply go through the motions, providing insurance coverage and collecting premium payments. However, the true measure of their service is revealed when an issue arises. I recently encountered an issue and Brian Thompson's agency, particularly Tracey, handled it excellently, resolving it. I have a hunch most others would have failed. This is when the quality of the insurance agency shines through and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brenda Rachal

Brenda Rachal

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rachal
"We saw mrs Shelly and took the defensive driving course and she worked us up some life ins and as always she is super sweet. I never feel like I’m bothering her with all my questions. She explains everything so good. We left out without a worry we knew she took care of everything"
Profile photo of Larry King

Larry King

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry King
"Brian Thomson State Farm is A+! Everyone that I deal with there makes you feel like a million bucks and they are always on top of my insurance needs. Not just payments, but my discounts also. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Reagan

Elizabeth Reagan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Reagan
"Update 4/24/24 my experience with this insurance agency is phenomenal. I'm treated with respect and understanding every time I call. Brian Thompson state farm has come through for me again and again. They go above and beyond. Truly just like a good neighborhood, Brian Thompson State Farm has been there for me every time I needed them. Brian Thompson State Farm is the best! Fast, curious, and friendly would be a few words to describe my interactions with them. Never had any trouble with them as an insurance company. I would recommend them time and again."
Profile photo of Margarita Jones

Margarita Jones

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Jones
"The sweet voice of Ms. Jennifer is always inviting and pleasant to hear. Ms. Jennifer makes sure she takes care of all your questions, needs or all the above. Thank you! State Farms ROCKSTAR 🙂🙂"
Profile photo of miranda saunders

miranda saunders

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miranda saunders
"The agents at this office are the most top notch of all insurance agents/companies I’ve ever dealt with. This team truly shows that they care and go above and beyond to do their absolute best to help in any and every situation! I lived in Louisiana and moved to Texas and kept them because of how great they are! Don’t go anywhere else!!! I would give 500 stars if I could! My sincerest gratitude and appreciation goes to Jennifer who recently went out of her way to help me through a tough situation! The time, patience, compassion and kindness that she showed me are unmatched. She’s a Godsend! This agency and its team members are INCOMPARABLE to all others."
Profile photo of Christina Roberts

Christina Roberts

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Roberts
"Brian Thompson’s State Farm is the best. They are always willing to answer questions and make sure claims are handled quickly. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Chad Ward

Chad Ward

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Ward
"Thank you Shelley for always being the best agent! Brian Thompson State Farm is always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Brittney Burnett

Brittney Burnett

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Burnett
"I appreciate the amazing customer service I receive from Kelly anytime I need assistance or just have question's! I sincerely couldn’t ask for better! They Always goes above and beyond for our family!"
Profile photo of Bailey Magee

Bailey Magee

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Magee
"Brian Thomson State Farm is truly the BEST of the BEST when it comes to insurance. I just joined their team March 1st and I am already so thankful to be a part of this amazing family. There truly is no one better to trust your most valuable assets with! Whether it's your home, auto, or even your life we've got you covered!"
Profile photo of krizzle hernandez

krizzle hernandez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krizzle hernandez
"Had to end our renter’s policy with them because we moved to a house but so far the best and most reliable company and a great customer service! I have never had bad experience with them and as usual kelly has been a great help! So fast and complicated procedure!."
Profile photo of elayna collins

elayna collins

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elayna collins
"Jennifer was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Lisa Fletcher.

Lisa Fletcher.

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fletcher.
"So.. I had been debating on a few changes to my policy… I called and quickly got the answer I needed… Ms Shelley answered all my questions and even made suggestions that I would have never considered myself… she was also thorough in explaining the pros and cons… not many would take the time to help a person understand just what is beneficial.. and again I will say this agency is hands down the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Chantelle Barr

Chantelle Barr

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantelle Barr
"I’m well pleased with the service I’ve received from Brian Thomson -State Farm Insurance. Staff is always polite and helpful. Never had one complaint. I would like to personally mention Kelly. She’s very professional and has sweet demeanor, she always insures my questions are answered and I’m satisfied as a customer. Thanks for a job well done! @ Jennifer"
Profile photo of Christina Shamblin

Christina Shamblin

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Shamblin
"I’m so grateful for all of your hard work on resolving my issue Ms Jennifer. . I’m amazed by how you maintain your performance while taking on even more work during our call. You’re a superstar! It definitely hasn’t gone unnoticed! You and Ms Bridget stick-to-it·ive·ness has saved the day. I appreciate your time and efforts."
Profile photo of Jessica Parrie

Jessica Parrie

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Parrie
"Very helpful, the customer service is impeccable! There is no other insurance agency doing the most for their customers quite like Brian Thompson's State Farm."
Profile photo of Donna Rollins

Donna Rollins

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rollins
"We absolutely love this insurance agency! We have been with them almost forty years and have never had a bad experience with them. They always treat us like family and seek to help us get the best prices available for our coverage. When we have had to use our coverage they are more than willing to help us with the details of a claim and making sure we are satisfied with our experience. Thank you for a job well done I wish all places of business made us feel as special as they do."
Profile photo of britney Johnson

britney Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by britney Johnson
"Mr.Joseph was supper nice , very easy going, and responded quickly with all the answers I had! I definitely recommend!!! :)"
Profile photo of Kathryn Brownlee

Kathryn Brownlee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Brownlee
"I’ve had insurance with Mr Thompson 35 plus years and if I’ve never had any worries. They always, always have had my back. No matter what’s happened. I highly recommend them. I’d give them a 100 stars. They are the best and always give the upmost in customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Sodawater Reevez

Chris Sodawater Reevez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sodawater Reevez
"Absolutely the best they are like family ..they really care about what is best for you ..I've called numerous times to get things figured out ..I work outta town and handling business on the road is very difficult but these guys go above and beyond and they care .....they care!!!!! ..enough said..."
Profile photo of Kayla Leonard

Kayla Leonard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Leonard
"Excellent customer service! Very nice and knowledgeable!"