Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Rollins

Donna Rollins

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rollins
"We absolutely love this insurance agency! We have been with them almost forty years and have never had a bad experience with them. They always treat us like family and seek to help us get the best prices available for our coverage. When we have had to use our coverage they are more than willing to help us with the details of a claim and making sure we are satisfied with our experience. Thank you for a job well done I wish all places of business made us feel as special as they do."
Profile photo of britney Johnson

britney Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by britney Johnson
"Mr.Joseph was supper nice , very easy going, and responded quickly with all the answers I had! I definitely recommend!!! :)"
Profile photo of Kathryn Brownlee

Kathryn Brownlee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Brownlee
"I’ve had insurance with Mr Thompson 35 plus years and if I’ve never had any worries. They always, always have had my back. No matter what’s happened. I highly recommend them. I’d give them a 100 stars. They are the best and always give the upmost in customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Sodawater Reevez

Chris Sodawater Reevez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sodawater Reevez
"Absolutely the best they are like family ..they really care about what is best for you ..I've called numerous times to get things figured out ..I work outta town and handling business on the road is very difficult but these guys go above and beyond and they care .....they care!!!!! ..enough said..."
Profile photo of Kayla Leonard

Kayla Leonard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Leonard
"Excellent customer service! Very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Huffman

Elizabeth Huffman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Huffman
"I had a most positive experience with State Farm Insurance. Ms. Bridget took care of me and was very prompt, thorough and friendly. She made me feel at ease and ensured that my case was carefully considered and appropriately handled."
Profile photo of Abigail Rai

Abigail Rai

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Rai
"Joseph at Brian Thomson State Farm Insurance was so wonderful! They called and emailed me updates about my insurance and stayed on the phone with me while I signed paperwork to answer any questions I had. Overall great experience with them!"
Profile photo of Deirdre Hall

Deirdre Hall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Hall
"Joe is the ideal agent, but not only him but all of front office staff greeted us & made us feel like family. Joe researched until he found us a great policy! I would highly recommend Brian Thomson State Farm Insurance to my friends & family. Keep up the grrrrreat work State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dauzat

Nicole Dauzat

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dauzat
"Tracey and Kelly have been so helpful with all of my insurance needs and questions! They are very prompt in getting back to you and very knowledgeable about their field. I would definitely recommend them. I haven't come across anyone disappointed with their service yet!"
Profile photo of Renee Bryant

Renee Bryant

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bryant
"Very friendly and informative. Took time to look for discounts, add services and explain in detail things needed."
Profile photo of Beth Carley

Beth Carley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Carley
"Kelly was very patient and she is very knowledgeable about the State Farm policies. I had spoken to her last year. She left a great impression then as well."
Profile photo of Heath Nelson

Heath Nelson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Nelson
"It's always great to speak with them they are very very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Vickie Wiley

Vickie Wiley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Wiley
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Always pleasant experience. Thank you for great service"
Profile photo of Derrick Howard

Derrick Howard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Howard
"The people are very friendly and helpful and will make that you you're a happy costumer."
Profile photo of Emily Goudeau

Emily Goudeau

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Goudeau
"Highly recommend this agency! Kelly is super helpful, friendly and informative! Could not ask for better service."
Profile photo of Mary Cutsinger

Mary Cutsinger

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cutsinger
"Brian Thomas and his staff never seems to amaze me in my time of need. Thank you Brian Shelly and Kelly. Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday to me because of you guys !"
Profile photo of Bambi Blair

Bambi Blair

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bambi Blair
"All staff are always helpful and friendly. Wish all businesses were like this. Bambi Blair"
Profile photo of Noodels King

Noodels King

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noodels King
"Being a customer of this company/ Branch for a few years now, I trust them with auto / and property insurance amazing customer service, Julie & Jennifer very informative and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Tracey Boyd

Tracey Boyd

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Boyd
"Been with them for 10 years ! Can’t get better service anywhere else ! Always answers all my questions and looks at every possible way to Save me money . Roadside assistance is always super fast and easy and so is getting accidents taken care of"
Profile photo of Matthew Ford

Matthew Ford

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ford
"I recommend these guys to anyone they are friendly respectful and will get you the best rate possible. I had an issue and they got it resolved in minutes I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hyde

Michelle Hyde

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hyde
"We love our state farm family, they have been through alot with us ❤️ we love everyone of them.they are all wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fletcher.

Lisa Fletcher.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fletcher.
"I have never not once contacted the agency and was given the runaround or misinformed on anything..Each and everyone that has taken my calls were always polite and friendly.. what ever the issue it was resolved in a matter of minutes… I would recommend this agency hands down for any service that they offer…and I can truly say that if you haven’t called Brian Thomson State Farm then you don’t know the deals you could be missing out on!!!!"
Profile photo of Kanedra Brooks

Kanedra Brooks

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kanedra Brooks
"I recently switched to State Farm and my experience has been awesome! Everyone I have ever spoken with has treated me with care and made sure I understood everything before ending the call/service. Big shouts to Kelly and Joe. You all are awesome!"
Profile photo of Angie Meylian

Angie Meylian

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Meylian
"No mater the issue, Kelly at Brian Thomson State Farm always comes through with fast and friendly service! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Nocoma Clark

Nocoma Clark

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nocoma Clark
"Every time I have any questions no matter who answers the phone at Brian’s Thompson’s office is always helpful and polite.Customer service is always awesome."